Get Involved

We encourage all residents of the Cloquet Valley to get involved in this effort to bring broadband to our area.

–> Attend a meeting of CVII to see what’s going on right now. You’ll find meeting notices posted in the “What’s new” area of this Website in the right-hand column of the page.

–> Take a speed test at speediest.net

 to see just how slow our Internet service is, compared to other parts of the country.

–> Contact your County Commissioners, Senators and Congressman to let them know how important broadband is to our future.

Contact Information:

St. Louis County Commissioners

1st District: Commissioner Frank Jewell — jewellf@stlouiscountymn.gov


2nd District: Commissioner Patrick Boyle — boylep@stlouiscountymn.gov
3rd District: Commissioner Chris Dahlberg — dahlbergc@stlouiscountymn.gov
4th District: Commissioner Tom Rukavina — rukavinat@stlouiscountymn.gov
5th District: Commissioner Pete Stauber — stauberp@stlouiscountymn.gov
6th District: Commissioner Keith Nelson — nelsonk@stlouiscountymn.gov
7th District: Commissioner Steve Raukar — raukars@stlouiscountymn.gov

Congressional delegation

Congressman Rick Nolan

Senator Al Franken

Senator Amy Klobuchar


Questions about how you can get involved? Contact us at info@connectcloquetvalley.com.